Yoga and Other Things.

 

I did some “hot” yoga on Saturday morning. We have a great screened-in porch and I always thought it would be fun to do yoga out there. We also got new speakers put in, so I listened to some Jeff Beck while doing a good 35 minute session. It was amazing.

IMG_4284

IMG_4279

IMG_4280

IMG_4283

IMG_4285

Surprise – I got another tattoo! Yes, another! Most people actually don’t know that I have tattoos because none of them are visible with regular clothes on. This new one makes number 3! 

Other things of note:

IMG_4277

Coffee on weekend mornings on the porch.

IMG_4276

Turnips in the garden.

IMG_4259IMG_4261

Mixed berry, mint, and coconut water smoothie.

IMG_4256

Quinoa “Chipotle” Bowls.

IMG_4251

Rockin’ Chocolate from one of favorite rockstars!

IMG_4248IMG_4247

Banh Mi sandwiches: Roast Beef for z and Tuna for me!

On a very exciting final note: My brother got engaged on Saturday!! YAY!! So happy for my brother and Audrey!

J and A Engaged

Leave a Reply

