Current Favorites.

Here are some things that I’m really loving these days.

My favorite nephew Carter! I can’t handle the Redskins shirt. Seriously cute!

IMG_2725

Noosa Pumpkin Yoghurt – believe the hype. It’s amazing.

IMG_2702

IMG_2727

Our new vacuum – three words: brush roll cleaner! Thanks to my brother Shawn for introducing me to this amazing device! Never again will I have to use scissors to cut my long hair out of the vacuum’s brush roll! YES!

IMG_2728

Gluten-Free baking mixes from Williams-Sonoma!

IMG_2724

Our new table runner that was on sale at World Market.

IMG_2729

Stonyfield Organic Half & Half! We are using it in our coffee and going through one of these a week!

IMG_2730

Half-Caf iced green tea…

IMG_2733

…in this pitcher!

IMG_2731

Horizon Cheddar Snack Crackers. Yes, I’m five years old.

IMG_2734

This book! I was early to a job interview so I popped in to a little bookstore in Adams Morgan and found this book for $1.00!

IMG_2718

It helped boost my confidence!

IMG_2719

And of course, these two guys are my forever favorites!

IMG_2720

Have a great week!!

 

 

What are you loving these days?

2 thoughts on “Current Favorites.

Leave a Reply

