What Can I Juice?

Guys, I love juicing. For those of you that follow me on Instagram (@happyhippie8d), you know that I got this juicer for Christmas and love it. Like really, really love it. My husband spoils loves me!

christmas juice

beautiful machine

Every time I walk through the grocery store, I ask myself “What can I juice?!”

Here’s what I’ve been juicing:

mangopeeled and preppedgreen juicecarrots are orangemurky and delicious

juice cake

frothy juicecantaloupelots of juiceginger lover (1)tie dye juiceglass strawinstaginger

I love juicing. I put too many juice pictures on Instagram. I love drinking my juice with a glass straw.

Leave a Reply

