Crouch and Redmon Family Christmas 2013

How did I get so blessed to have such a big, fabulous family?! I love Christmas because it means I get to see everyone! The Barrett Family Christmas was a couple days before and on Christmas day I got to see the Crouch family and my immediate family! Woo!

2010 was our last year with Pop Pop but we are carrying on traditions <3

 

DSC_0394DSC_0395DSC_0397

Can’t wait for next Christmas when my niece/nephew jellybean is here!

DSC_0398DSC_0400DSC_0406DSC_0408DSC_0414DSC_0416DSC_0417DSC_0420

Love, love, love my family.

 

Remember we were in Miami last year for Christmas – it was NOT as warm this year!

Leave a Reply

