Bangkok 54 Market

I’ve had my heart set on making a specific Thai recipe for a while now and finally made it to the Bangkok 54 Market again to get my supplies! I also picked up some other fun unnecessary things while I was there!

DSC_0387

Fish sauce. Limes. Onion. Cilantro. Lemongrass. Bean sprout noodles. Ginger.

DSC_0388

Coconut milk. Tempeh.

DSC_0389

TONS of Thai chilies.

DSC_0391

Thai tea.

DSC_0392

Mochi (mwa-jee) ice cream bonbons! LOVE IT!

DSC_0393

Vegetarian spicy tofu soup. I already ate it…it was spicy and amazing!

DSC_0394

Thai eggplants.

DSC_0395

All for 26 bucks! Not too shabby!

 

Stay tuned to find out what I’ll be making with some of these ingredients…

Leave a Reply

