New Collage App!

Since I’m doing most of my picture-taking with my iPhone these days, I downloaded a collage app. The free app I have is called PicFrame+ – it’s easy to use and it was…free!

I’ve been doing a lot of gluten free baking now that the weather has gotten cooler. Below is my attempt at breakfast strawberry scuffins (scone+muffin). They were really simple and make breakfast on the run a piece of…scuffin?

IMG_1408

I stopped by Whole Foods last weekend and found gluten AND nut free granola (Cinnamon Oat Clusters with Flax Seeds) as well as coconut Siggi’s! Pair that with some fresh strawberries and you have quite the parfait!

IMG_1452

My final collage is from an awesome Beer Garden party we went to last night. There was a ton of food, a variety of beer, desserts, and a warm fire! We ate sauerkraut, red cabbage, pickled beets, dill cucumbers, cheese, and sausage for z! We sat out in the backyard sipping drinks and chatting until around 11pm! Party animals! The décor was great and there was even German music on in the background…FUN!

IMG_1465

I’m super busy these days but still enjoying my food projects :)

 

Cheers – or PROST in German!

Leave a Reply

