Früsh Friday Breakfast (and Giveaway)!

frush logo

On Friday morning I got to work early to set up breakfast for a few of my co-workers! They have been working so hard and I thought it would be a nice way to say: WAY TO GO!

DSC_0493

Our Früsh Friday Breakfast was sponsored by a new smoothie company called früsh:

image

DSC_0494

From the früsh™website:

früsh™ is real fruit blended together with rich, creamy yogurt and all-natural health boosters like probiotics, calcium, and fiber. It’s a delicious, on-the-go superdrink that lets you eat healthier without having to turn your world upside down. Add some nutritious “feel-good” to your daily routine. Shake It Up.

DSC_0495

früsh contacted me to see if I’d be interested in sampling their new smoothies as well as sharing them with others! I was intrigued (and excited to have a fast, grab and go breakfast option)!

They sent me a handful of each flavor: Blueberry, Strawberry, Peach, and Strawberry Banana.

image

To go with the smoothies, I made a simple fruit salad (grapes, blueberries, strawberries) and…

DSC_0496

DSC_0506

…muffins! Chocolate chip and crumb cake muffins to be exact!

DSC_0497

DSC_0508

Smoothies with muffins…

DSC_0499

Smoothie with computers…

DSC_0500

F = früsh!

DSC_0501

I think my co-workers appreciated having a tasty, portable breakfast since we are constantly on the go :)

DSC_0502DSC_0503

Yogurt, fruit, probiotics, and calcium! What’s not to love!?

DSC_0504DSC_0505

I really enjoyed the flavor and consistency (smooth and creamy!) of all four smoothies. My favorites (if I had to pick) were definitely the peach and strawberry banana!

They have been the perfect breakfast for my commute – I just pack a smoothie and a straw and I’m content!image

Want to find out where to get your own früsh smoothies? Follow this link, type in your zip code and get your smoothie on! You can buy them up and down the East Coast at most grocery stores.

 

Don’t forget to check out their Facebook page:

Join Us on Facebook

 www.facebook.com/gofrush

 

Thanks to früsh, I have not only been given lots of smoothies, but I have coupons too!

Which flavor would YOU most like to try??

The first 2 comments will receive a früsh drawstring bag and coupons!

The 10 comments after will also receive coupons to buy your own früsh smoothies!

 

 

**Disclaimer: früsh provided all smoothies and coupons for free, but the opinions stated above are my own.**

4 thoughts on “Früsh Friday Breakfast (and Giveaway)!

  1. I enjoy drinking my fruit and since fruit juice is a no no, these seem like the next best thing. I hope you continue to enjoy the frush smoothies.

Leave a Reply

