March 6, 7, 8

March 6: 5pm. <—I fail the challenge. At 5pm I was driving home from internship. In my car. In traffic. I did not care to take a picture. But, when I got home z said:
image

So he had a beer and I made dinner. The end.

March 7: Something You Wore

The pup wore my scarf.

photo 1

I wore light pink (or flesh-colored?) corduroys with my favorite boots and my favorite H&M shirt.

photo 2

March 8: Window

Where are my humans??

photo 4

Seriously, come home…

photo 5

 

Exciting stuff happening this weekend. Back with an update soon…

 

 

This blog post is a part of the March: Photo a Day challenge!

Leave a Reply

