Off to the Allergist.

In a few minutes I’m heading out the door to get tested for allergies.

I’ve been meaning to do it for a LONG time but several factors (stupid doctors, money, health insurance, money, etc.) have been getting in the way. My eczema is not getting better and neither is my health, so I figured I would bite the bullet and pay out of pocket get tested!

I’m hoping they can do a blood test to see if I am sensitive to Gluten (which  I fear I am). I’m just hoping to get a lot of answers about what is going on with my body!

I don’t love gluten-free bread and I don’t want to have to eat it anymore. I will if I have to, but I want to eat this:

image

and this:

image

and this:

image

and this:

image

and this:

image

You get my point.

I’ll be back with an update soon…unless I’m eating biscuits.

Leave a Reply

