Feed the Bikers!

For most of the time I was sick and staying with my parents I was pretty useless. When I started feeling better I decided it would be fun to cook dinner for grandma, as well as my parents and two friends who went on a bike ride.

Blog Pictures 004Blog Pictures 005Blog Pictures 006Blog Pictures 007Blog Pictures 008Blog Pictures 009Blog Pictures 010Blog Pictures 011Blog Pictures 013Blog Pictures 014Blog Pictures 016Blog Pictures 021Blog Pictures 022Blog Pictures 023Blog Pictures 027Blog Pictures 028Blog Pictures 029Blog Pictures 030

I love having company :)

 

I am happy to be feeling better! z is home after being gone for two weeks, so hopefully I’ll be back in blogness soon!

Leave a Reply

