Grilled “Steaks.”

On Sunday night, after my day of Costco shenanigans with my family, z grilled steaks for us!

Well…portobello steaks for me!

Blog Pictures 019

While he grilled, I made the salad which included our newly harvested radish! So cute!

Blog Pictures 022

Beef steaks for z!

Blog Pictures 023

Blog Pictures 028

I love grilled portobello’s!

Blog Pictures 025Blog Pictures 026

Crunchy salad with balsamic syrup!

Blog Pictures 027

I say this all the time, but nothing beats grilled veggies!

 

Earthquake recap coming soon…eek!

Leave a Reply

