And the winner is…

AUBREY!!

image

Aubrey’s confession:

I eat a little chocolate each day.”

 

 

Why not? Chocolate is good for you, right??

 

Thanks to all who entered. I thoroughly enjoyed reading all your confessions; we got some really great entries. I wish everyone could win, but I’m not rich, and random is random…

I’ll be sure to let you all know when there is another giveaway! Keep reading and keep eating :)

 

Aubrey, I’ll be sending you an email shortly to get your address! Congrats!

4 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. Well, phooey! I was so looking forward to having a legitimate excuse to wander about in Whole Foods….but can’t begrudge Aubrey’s win! Congrats!!! I do still miss you, D. That wasn’t a suck-up move to win! LOL Keep well! And keep blogging! I have really enjoyed reading your stuff! Blessings!

Leave a Reply

