I love sandwiches.

I really love a good sandwich. There is something so comforting about two pieces of good bread with tasty goodies in the middle!

For lunch last week I made an awesome sandwich:

Blog Pictures 006

With a side of summer tomatoes from my parents’ garden!

Blog Pictures 007Blog Pictures 008

Layers of spicy corn mixture, provolone, pickles, veggie “salami,” and horseradish mustard!

Blog Pictures 009

On Thursday, I packed another good sandwich and a peach for lunch at the movie theater (by myself)! Yup, I smuggled it in…

Blog Pictures 010

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part II – aka the end of an era!

IMG-20110811-00076

I ate my yummy sandwich in the first 5 minutes then I let myself get into the movie.

I cried.

It was good.

Now it’s all over…what will I do!!??

 

Long live Harry Potter…and good sandwiches!

One thought on “I love sandwiches.

Leave a Reply

