Fuzzy Sunday.

After I got home from the Eastern Shore, I was pretty worthless. I felt sore (woa dancing), tired (hey 3am), and a little fuzzy (oh 4 glasses of wine…)!

I don’t remember the last time I went to the grocery store so my fridge is bare! I decided to be realistic with carryout and watch a movie!

Blue Valentine and sushi!

Heidi and Bruno's Wedding! 099Heidi and Bruno's Wedding! 100

My throat is so sore (was I screaming at the wedding?) so the miso soup was amazing!

Heidi and Bruno's Wedding! 101

I need to get my self, my house and my week together! z comes home in two days!!!

 

Back soon with a wedding recap! Hope you all had a great weekend! Cheers :)

Leave a Reply

