A Beautiful Friday!

Friday was gorgeous! I didn’t even need a jacket! OW OW! After work I went to park and played with SG and MG Smile He’s at a really fun age right now!

For dinner I suggested we take advantage of the weather and either go out to eat or grill! z chose to grill and I’m so happy he did!

No beautiful evening is complete without a couple of Corona’s with lime!

Blog Pictures 003

We sat outside with our beers while the grill heated up and then z got his burgers ready with a little Old Bay.

Blog Pictures 004

I sliced some pineapple so we could grill it before the burgers.

Blog Pictures 005

Blog Pictures 006

Blog Pictures 007

FYI – Grilled pineapple smells amazing!

Blog Pictures 008

Time for dinner!

Blog Pictures 009

I had a veggie burger on a potato bun with fresh tomato, red onion, ketchup and Annie’s horseradish mustard. On the side we had a fresh garden salad with peppers, cucumbers, and carrots, along with our grilled pineapple!

Blog Pictures 011

z’s burger decided to talk to me…Hello there, Mr. Burger.

Blog Pictures 012

Everything tasted great! I love grilling in beautiful weather Smile

Leave a Reply

