Hey Dad!

This is a random post that includes two of last week’s dinners and a surprise guest from Thursday morning!

Butternut squash soup with hot sauce and a toasted coconut roll!

Blog Pictures 002

BBQ and Buffalo baked tofu with steamed asparagus and the last coconut roll!

Blog Pictures 003

Thursday morning my dad called me…

Dad: Where are you?

Me: Home…

Dad: Great, I’m right around the corner. Want to get coffee?

Me: Of course! Come on by Smile 

My dad came by and picked me up and we headed up the street to Rappahannock!

Dad got a whole milk latte and I got a small dark coffee with skim milk!

IMG-20110303-00001

Yay Smile 

IMG-20110303-00002

We sat and talked for a while! I loved every second of it!

Leave a Reply

