Cheese Bread for Pop Pop!

I went to visit my Pop Pop for a school project a few weeks ago. When I was there, he spoke about not being able to make a cheese bread that actually tastes like cheese. He’d tried bread and biscuits but couldn’t master it. I searched for a recipe and landed on the Brown-eyed Baker’s website so I baked her Three Cheese and Beer Bread!

Christmas 2010 057

Christmas 2010 058

Christmas 2010 059

Christmas 2010 060

Christmas 2010 061

Christmas 2010 062

Christmas 2010 065

Christmas 2010 066

Christmas 2010 067

It looked and smelled awesome! I hope it’s cheesy! Pop Pop said he’d call me and let me know how it tastes!

Leave a Reply

