It’s a Celebration!

Thursday was a busy day. I worked until 2 then headed to school for a Thanksgiving party, Student Association elections, and class from 4 to 10. Whew…

The long day was worth it – I got voted Student Association President. Ok, so I was unopposed, but still…people checked the box next to my name, so that means something, right!? Winking smile 

I came home to a Celebration!

nasoya 002

A Sierra Nevada Celebration beer with Z!

nasoya 003

This was followed by…Ben & Jerry’s Triple Caramel Chunk with raspberries and whipped cream!

nasoya 001

Yum! I love celebrations Smile

Leave a Reply

