Busy, Busy, Busy.

I’ve been slacking on the picture-taking, but not slacking on the fun-having, the class-going, the volunteering, and the coffee shop-working!

 

I FEEL SO BUSY!!!!

 

A couple weekends ago, z and I went to Clarendon for dinner and a going away party for a friend!

 

Mexicali blues first!

DSCN7930

Guac, chips, and salsa!

DSCN7931

I got two pupusas and one tamale!

DSCN7932

z got a pork papusa…

DSCN7933

…and fish tacos!

DSCN7934

Later that weekend we had a Farmer’s market meal!

DSCN7937

DSCN7938

DSCN7939

I can hardly remember when was and now I have more to update!

 

A better post…coming up next!!

Leave a Reply

