Weird Monday.

Monday starting the way most of my days do…breakfast and a commute.

Kashi with blackberries.

Blog Pictures 042

I got to work and sampled a coworkers banana bread (yum!). We then came to find out that Sunday’s storm left the office with no internet or phone service…lame.

Blog Pictures 043

I called my mom to find out if she had internet, and when she said “yes,” I headed over there to work.

I got to hang out with these fuzz balls all day :)

Blog Pictures 044

Blog Pictures 046

Blog Pictures 049

Blog Pictures 050     

I got home around 6pm, did some clean up, returned a DVD and headed to a killer Bootcamp.

The focus of Bootcamp was “working out with our own body weight!”

Squats. Lunges. Pushups. Burpees. Situps. Planks. Plank Raises. Tons of Jumping.

 

Killer I tell you.

Leave a Reply

