Intuitive Blogging?

A lot of people around the food blog world talk about intuitive eating. While I haven’t quite mastered that, I have mastered intuitive blogging. I really enjoy blogging. I blog when I want to and don’t feel guilty about not blogging because I don’t have time or don’t have the desire.

All that said, we can rewind back to Tuesday’s afternoon snack when I finally tried Pineapple Chobani. It was 2% and it was glorious. I love the pineapple chunks!

DSCN6136

I added some blueberries for good measure :)

DSCN6135

Cherries!

DSCN6137

Then a peach about an hour later! Can you say fruit overload!?

DSCN6138

DSCN6139

Right before I left work, I had a Luna bar then headed to my parents to make dinner.

DSCN6140

I didn’t photograph dinner, but I made orzo with tomato sauce and tons of roasted veggies that can be seen in Wednesday’s lunch (below)…

DSCN6141

foca treated me to a lovely diet coke :)

DSCN6142

Around 330 I had a Clif bar.

DSCN6143

foca was super nice and took me to the metro since I did the public transportation thing again. I got home, ate carrots and bread with jalapeno hummus and a little leftover orzo. After catching up on my tv show and fully digesting, I headed to the gym!

30 minutes on the treadmill and it felt great! I am really into doing my squats and arm workouts on the bosu ball. The balancing is so good for the core! I finished with 100 crunches and headed home for a lime popsicle!

 

Intuitive blogging means, I’ll see ya when I see ya! :)

One thought on “Intuitive Blogging?

Leave a Reply

