Me Monday!

I spent all day with myself on Monday. It was another hot day in the District. It got up to at least 95! Wowsers!

Cold breakfast! Vanilla Almond Shredded Wheat with blueberries and almond milk…and yes I bought more cherries!

DSCN6123

DSCN6124

I felt a mini headache coming on which meant I needed to go to Starbucks for the second day in a row :)

DSCN6125

Soy foam. I am foam?

DSCN6126

My water bottle was sweating…just like me!

DSCN6127

DSCN6128

I ate lunch at 2:45. 2 egg omelet with cheddar and lots of spinach! Organic cucumber with jalapeño hummus!

DSCN6131

Pre-Gym Crunch Klondike bar. Haven’t had one of these in like…10 years and it made me kind of sick to my stomach. z will have to eat them when he gets home…

DSCN6133 

A little after my ice cream, I braved the heat and walked to the gym. 20 minutes on the treadmill, stretching arms and abs on the bosu ball!

A late lunch and a late snack mean…a late dinner!

A ripe peach with a Blueberry jelly and almond butter sandwich!

DSCN6134

There were so many unpictured snacks today including 2 yogurts, 2 peaches, more cherries, more cereal…Snacky Monday :)     

I read a lot and watched Harry Potter 4 and 5. Ha…

 

I have no desire to go to work on Tuesday… 

Leave a Reply

