Two for Tuesday…and Wednesday?

Yes, I’m a blog-slacker, but rest assured, I’m not a life-slacker. I’ve been crazy busy with work this week!! 

I think this was Tuesday…

Plain yogurt, honey, oats, trail mix, almond butter, flax and chia seeds.

Blog Pictures 002

Blog Pictures 004

Blog Pictures 006

Tuesday lunch:

Blog Pictures 008    

Quinoa with bell peppers and “chik’n”

Blog Pictures 007

Blog Pictures 009

Blog Pictures 010

Blog Pictures 013

Monkey or Sloth???

Blog Pictures 014   

Blog Pictures 015

Blog Pictures 016

Blog Pictures 018   

Blog Pictures 017

I went to the gym on Tuesday and didn’t eat dinner until like…10 or 10:30! Dippers and dips.

Salsa Verde and Hummus

Blog Pictures 019

Provolone, carrots, blue corn chips and S&P pretzels.

Blog Pictures 020

 

Where’s Wednesday’s breakfast? Gone.

Wednesday’s lunch? Here…eaten in 5 minutes at my desk.

Blog Pictures 001

Blog Pictures 002

Blog Pictures 005

I left work around 6 and headed home to meet z! We went to Busboys and Poets for dinner!! <3

Peak for me, Sam Adams for him!

Blog Pictures 006  

Blog Pictures 008

The blurriest, most delicious coconut tofu bites (with plum sauce) in the world!

Blog Pictures 010

Blog Pictures 013

For dinner I got the Spinach and Wheat Berry salad with baby spinach, blueberries, mango, roasted almonds and caramelized onions tossed in a ginger sesame vinaigrette and garnished with crispy Asian noodles! YUM!

Blog Pictures 012 

Blackened Mahi Mahi sandwich with sweet potato friesssssss (I definitely ate a few)!!!

Blog Pictures 009

It was an awesome dinner! I love dining al fresco! It was a warm summer spring night in the city :)

Speaking of warm…my AC is still broken. BOO.

Leave a Reply

