Happy Memorial Day!

I didn’t bring my camera to breakfast or to the beach on Monday! I had a waffle for breakfast and I loved it :)

We had another perfect weather day – SO HOT! We packed everything, checked out and put all our stuff in the car, then headed to the beach! We stayed on the beach all day and finally headed home around 4:30pm. So sad to leave…we had such a great time!

This is the only documentation I have:

Gatorade and Diet Coke – Traveling fuel!

DSCN5457

We hit some yucky traffic around F-burg, but made it home by 10pm. Not bad…

We didn’t eat dinner, so I ate some rice cakes and hummus when I got home. I didn’t unpack and went right to bed!

 

Amazing weekend!

 

Happy Memorial Day!

 

GOD BLESS AMERICA!

Leave a Reply

