Ready for Sunshine.

Today was busy.

I ate a quick lunch with foca. 

At 1pm I got the weird shaky Bootcamp feeling. Strange.

Today was an odd day.

I’m ready for the sunshine to come back.

This is not a poem.

Breakfast: Van. Alm. Shredded wheat, almond milk, banana.

DSCN5136

DSCN5137

Lunch: Brown rice, spinach, cucumbers, and seaweed salad.

IMG00153

Panera bread! It was warm and delicious! My boss gave it to me…

IMG00154

Snack: Apple and half a ww tortilla with a laughing cow wedge.

DSCN5138

Frozen veggies+

Blog Pictures 001

carrots+hummus+

Blog Pictures 002

BBQ sauce+jalapenos+

Blog Pictures 003

toasted bread+veggie burger= DINNER.

Blog Pictures 004

After I decided not to go to the gym, I watched Modern Family and ate handfuls of shredded wheat.

 

It’s only 10:11 and I’m ready for bed. I won’t argue with my body…

GOODNIGHT.

Leave a Reply

