Yo Momma!

There are a ton of pictures in this post…I’m warning you now ;)

The whole family met up at Branded ‘72 (formally O’Briens Pit Barbecue). We have done this every Mother’s Day for at least 10 years.

Me and my Mommy!

DSCN4958

My huge salad with mixed greens, corn, black beans, carrots, tomatoes and cheese with a ginger soy dressing. I ate every bite!

DSCN4944

Mac and Cheese (I had a little help with this one)!

DSCN4946 

Corn bread:

DSCN4947

I think this kid liked the mac and cheese ;)

DSCN4950

Four moms (and a dad).

DSCN4951

I love what??

DSCN4953 

No, I don’t. Take it off.

DSCN4954

Cousin K and me!

DSCN4955

DSCN4959

COUSINS!!!

DSCN4957

Cousins and Aunt G.

DSCN4960

The bird and his grandma!

DSCN4962 

The whole family!!!

DSCN4966

Mother and children :)

DSCN4969

My fam: Dad, Bird, me, Mom and Jah

DSCN4973

So cute!

DSCN4979

There weren’t really any dessert options at the restaurant and my sweet tooth wouldn’t calm down. I knew my parents would have ice cream in their freezer, so I made myself a sundae!

Vanilla ice cream, chopped peanuts, whipped cream and dark chocolate syrup.

DSCN4982

As soon as I brought mine out everyone wanted one!

I made one for Aunt G.

I made one for T.

DSCN4983

And I made one for the bird.

DSCN4985

They played a million games of Rummikub and Loaded Questions. I’m not really a game player, so I watched TV and listened to their games.

DSCN4986

DSCN4990 

Bird said I looked like Moses, so he asked me to pose for a picture. HAHA!

DSCN4993

This is my show ending…

DSCN4994

Grandma, Aunt, Mommy, and me!

DSCN4995

HEY FLAT TOPS!

DSCN4997 

I was stuffed and tired, so I stayed at my parents house. I actually fell asleep on the couch and never went upstairs!

We had a great, family-filled day :)

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL THE MOTHERS OUT THERE!!!

Leave a Reply

