Two Things.

There were only two things that needed to be documented on Saturday:

1. TangySweet classic/plain frozen yogurt with yogurt chips and pineapple.

DSCN4744

Tart and tasty :)

DSCN4745

2. Chipotle with my daddy!

DSCN4746

I can’t remember the last time I had a burrito…

DSCN4747

So awesome.

DSCN4748

I took Fievel to my parents’ house so they could watch him for my race and for Jazz Fest. Pretty awesome of them…

After dinner with daddy, I headed over to hpants’ house for a pre-race sleepover. We watched American Beauty with B and then were in bed by 11.

Race recap next…

Leave a Reply

