Muggy Monday!

It’s Monday. A rainy, dreary, muggy Monday. My hair is frizz city and I have felt sleepy all day.

I started my muggy Monday with a bowl of peachy oats topped with granola. Of course, no muggy Monday morning is complete without a hot cup of coffee. I’m working on a new bag of Dunkin’ Donuts coffee.

DSCN4749

Last night I microwaved a steam bag of snap peas, made a cup of couscous and my own dressing (chili-garlic sauce, rice vinegar, soy sauce, pepper and sesame seeds). I put this concoction in to three tupperwares for the week.

WW toast, dairy and the first sighting of the concoction:

DSCN4750

DSCN4751

4:30 Snack: 6 peanut M&Ms (from my cube neighbor) and a homemade granola bar with cranberries and apricots

DSCN4752

I’m visiting Fievel after work so I can cuddle and feed her dinner. My parents are doing me a huge favor, so the least I can do is go scoop her poop visit!

I’ll probably cuddle with Zeus too and eat dinner there ;)

Hope your muggy Monday is still a good Monday.

 

I miss my boyfriend.

 

Jazz Fest Countdown: THREE DAYS

One thought on “Muggy Monday!

Leave a Reply

