Life Without Condiments…

…would be really boring!

DSCN4715

Ah, that’s MUCH better:

DSCN4716

DSCN4717

I planned on having my Chipotle leftovers for lunch, but forgot them at work! So I threw together this salad (spinach, cauliflower, 2 eggs, and no-salt cottage cheese) after a tough Bootcamp.

 

I made overnight oats again because they save so much time. This mix had chocolate protein powder in it. No banana today because they aren’t ripe yet!

DSCN4718

I love grapes that are cold and crunchy!

DSCN4719

We had a group meeting at work today. They provided pizza and soda, but I wanted to eat my own lunch, so I only took a DC:

DSCN4720

(Out of habit, I crush my cans after I finish them…does anyone else do that?)

Leftover Chipotle, BBQ tofu and spinach.

IMG00149

At 2pm I ate a banana phone!

DSCN4721

At 3:45 I ate Pac Man a babybel light!

DSCN4722

I’m a hungry girl today. Yes, I’m already thinking about dinner.

 

Jazz Fest Countdown: 8 Days

One thought on “Life Without Condiments…

Leave a Reply

