Happy Easter!

My apologies…I was waiting for my mom to get me some more pictures, but that didn’t happen! So, better late than never right ;)

– – – – – – – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – –  

HAPPY EASTER!

My morning started at 7 with a bowl of chocolate and almond butter protein oats and a juicy orange! I was running around and barely drank any of my coffee! I had to pack up my salad ingredients and homemade dressing so I could get on the road!

Blog Pictures 012

My dad arranged the cupcakes my mom baked before we went to church. I may have sampled an icing-free chocolate cupcake too…

Blog Pictures 013

 Church was really nice.

The service ended around Noon, so we stopped by McD’s for a mini-snack. My parents and little bro split chicken nuggets and I shared a Diet Coke with my dad.

Blog Pictures 014

There was so much food! I tried to sample a bit of everything…

Clockwise from the top: Sweet potato casserole, potato casserole, fresh bread, grilled peppers and zucchini, sauteed kale and collard greens, and fresh salad!

Blog Pictures 017

I hit the desserts really hard: pound cake, brownie, strawberries and a chocolate frosted cupcake!

Blog Pictures 021

Hi Dad!

Blog Pictures 022

The ANC family!

Hey cousins ;)

Kasey, Mom and I

Yes…we have our “webs” pierced! AHH!

One thought on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

