A Happy Update.

We’re getting less depressing already!

I had a wonderful lunch with hpants. We walked to Starbucks and ate our lunches outside at their tables.

Leftover quinoa creation on a bed of spinach:

Then… it was treat time ;) hpants was a Frappuccino virgin! Yikes! Had to break her in!

Tall Light Coffee Frappuaccino:

When I got back to work. I called the vet immediately. They said Fievel was doing great and was ready to be picked up after work! Awesome! I hope we can get her on a good, healthy regimen so we don’t have to keep going back to the vet.

No post tonight. I need to hang out with my kitty!

kitty lovin’ in an apartment near Chinatown.

Leave a Reply

