I’m Ridiculous.

I got home around 6:15 and made a speedy dinner of three scrambled eggs (soymilk, hot sauce, S&P) with Dubliner and spinach. I put most of it in a ww wrap with extra sriracha and then put the rest on top of a whole head of romaine…with extra sriracha and honey mustard. Weird but delicious.

IMG00122 

Then things got ridiculous. I noticed my jar of marshmallows that I’d neglected last week and figured that before I met my new fur baby, I needed S’Mores toast. I toasted a piece of ww bread then microwaved mini marshmallows and chocolate chips. It was freakin’ amazing!

IMG00123

 

Time for kitty. 

Leave a Reply

