Lens Error?

I really tried to sleep in this morning, but I ended up getting out of bed at 8. I started my morning out with some cereal because I need to eat with the steroids that I’m taking (again).

Unfortunately, I don’t think cereal was enough, because I started getting some stomach pains, but I couldn’t eat because  the pain took away my appetite.

After laying around a while, drinking water, doing some laundry and running the dishwasher, I decided to go to the gym. I got to the gym around 12:45 and ran three miles on the treadmill. My week total is now up to seven, so I’m hoping I can do a few more tomorrow depending on how I feel. I know I have to do at least ONE so I can bring truffles back into my life ;)

I searched for my appetite and ate around 2pm. This is when I discovered a “LENS ERROR” on my camera! Ugh!! I did a lot of searching on the internet, and apparently I need a new camera. GRRR.

Anyway, for lunch I had some romaine lettuce with marinated tofu and a multi-grain quesadilla with a laughing cow wedge and some shredded mozzarella.

A little after lunch, I had an amazing treat!!

0% Vanilla Chobani with ground flax and cold red grapes! SOOO DELICIOUS!

I guess I’ll be documenting with my blackberry until I can get this camera situation squared away. Tonight z and I are going out for fancy pizza and then going to see Crazy Heart! I really like Maggie Gyllenhaal and I love date night, OW OW ;)

I can’t believe it’s almost March! Wow!

Also, “two-picture posts” are really lame…why do I bother?

Leave a Reply

