Support the Oats.

I hopped right out of bed the morning after Christmas because I heard my dad say he had made oatmeal! I’m really glad my parents support the arts oats! I think they actually eat them quite often in the Winter.

I added crunchy PB, raisins, pecans and banana chips to my oats! I ate about 3/4 of the bowl but couldn’t eat one more bite.

Coffee with peppermint mocha creamer (x2).

Zeus joined us for breakfast at the table too :)

My mom and I were going shopping, so I decided to use my new cup for more coffee with unsweetened soy! Checkout my new bracelets! They’re made out of guitar strings! Awesome!

I was so hungry when we got home from shopping, so I ate a huge plate of leftover salad and ravioli lasagna. Yum!

I headed back to DC around 8:30 so I could unpack my stuff , get my mail, and relax. I had a lot more cards, so I decided to display them :)

I love spending time with my family!

almost done updating in an apartment near Chinatown.

Leave a Reply

