almost.

So, I ate a cookie before leaving work. Sue me.

Dinner was hummus and crackers…and an egg white with hot sauce.

For dessert (not like I needed it): SF boston cream pie JELLO with raspberries.

Well, I almost worked out tonight. I put on my gym clothes (at 7:45) and started jogging to the gym. I didn’t feel like getting there, undressing, warming up and getting on a machine (precious time), so I decided to do some block laps. I did one lap (.4 miles) and saw ice on the ground. My shoes got a little slippery and I decided to give up. Oh well…I tried. HAHA!

Time to shower and get ready for the party :)

Stay safe everyone!

Leave a Reply

