a red cup, finally.

Breakfast was really pathetic. But my nice boyfriend did make me coffee.

Super bruised ripe banana and 1/4 of a cookie.

 

I conveniently forgot to take a picture of lunch today. I had the same sandwich as yesterday and then hpants and I shared some veggies (carrots, cucumbers and green peppers) and hummus. After lunch…it was time.

What time was it?

RED CUP TIME!

 

We got peppermint mistos (soy for me, skim for hpants). They were delicious!

It’s like we’re making a heart with our hands <3

It’s after 4 and I’m feeling snacky.

I could have sworn I left more peppers in there. Woa, messy desk.

Three measly strips with hummus and a granny smith apple.

I have to finish some work and get out of here because it’s Friday, I have to go to the gym, I’m going to a party with z tonight,…and we’re supposed to be getting 6 to 12 inches of snow this weekend. Gotta get ready for hibernation!

channeling my inner bear in an apartment near Chinatown.

Leave a Reply

