Is it tomorrow yet?

Oops, I forgot to take a picture of my lunch today! It was a busy day, so I have an excuse. Lunch was basically a smaller version of yesterday’s salad and a PB&Preserve on sandwich thins. I didn’t have an MMS and almost thought I didn’t need an afternoon snack…until 5:15 rolled around. I knew I’d be staying a little later, so I busted out my granny smith apple and Laughing Cow:

I left work a little after 6 andΒ  got home around 7:15. I guess I was hungry when I got home, because I immediately made dinner.

Leftover mashed cauliflower with spinach and a little goat cheese.

Tomato-Basil Gardenburger and some green pepper.

I left the green pepper whole so I could stuff some cauliflower in there…tasty!

It’s 8:18 and I’m off to the gym (though I really don’t want to go). Hopefully I’ll have a better workout tonight…can’t forget the iPod this time!

Tomorrow’s agenda: Work, office “holiday mixer,” Vicki’s (and maybe a red cup) with hpants, date with z!

unmotivated in an apartment near Chinatown.

Leave a Reply

