Om and M

I had a piece of cheese and a bite of couscous before Bootcamp because I was a little hungry for some reason.

It was really tough tonight! The instructor LOVES squats. Ouch!

I jogged to the grocery store for a cool down and to return the DVD I watched last night.

For dinner, I made an egg white omelet with spinach, a piece of provolone and a pool of hot sauce :)

CHEESY!

For dessert I had a handful of M&M’s Premiums!

I almost couldn’t finish them, but I’m not a quitter. These M&M’s don’t have the really crunchy candy coating which I like, but they were on sale and I had a coupon.

I need to finish getting ready for tomorrow and then hit the sack.

getting sleepy in an apartment near Chinatown.

Leave a Reply

