Roadie.

Mornings with z are always early, but at least he made coffee! I had a mug there and took a “roadie” as well. By the time I got to work, my tummy was growling, so I swung by Starbucks for breakfast.

Picked up a fruit cup and one of the petite vanilla bean scones. The fruit was fresh and the scone was soft. Paired with my coffee, it was perfect!

The grapes were my favorite, by far. So sweet and crunchy!

I ate my apple at 10:50 to curb my ever-growing appetite.

As I said before, lunch today is identical to dinner last night. Brown rice, tempeh and edamame.

See you for dinner…if I feel like posting.

still friday…in an apartment near Chinatown.

Leave a Reply

